Shop
Customer Reviews
WILDERNESS TREASURES
Local Pickford, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Friendly and fast service! The flowers arrived in great shape and stayed beautiful for over 2 weeks. Thank you, Wilderness Treasures!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers are beautiful. They arrived in good shape and were very pleasant surprise. I am sure that I will be enjoying them for many days.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful assortment of flowers! Daughter who ordered it was happy you had a website.
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

It is actually fun to do business with these people.
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Always a pleasure doing business with you. Friendly, attentive, and artistic....your arrangements and customer service are wonderful. Thank you.
Carley's Reply:
Date: Mar 18, 2018, 10:21 am

Thanks once again for your order. Glad to hear from a return customer.
Date: Nov 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very friendly, prompt quality service. I'm very happy with my purchases from here
Date: Nov 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Friendly and prompt service. Very helpful with choosing arrangements
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service. Ordering was easy, selection right on target.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

Incredibly happy with your service today! Thank you for making the beautiful Easter gift basket for my grandmas birthday and delivering it to her front door. Excellent! Thanks again!
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service and even better people!! They made a custom gift basket that was unbelievable!! Thanks You!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service. Girlfriend loved the surprise of delivery and she loved the arrangement.
Date: Dec 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

A big holiday thanks to Carley at Wilderness Treasures for her help while answering all my questions. She was very accommodating and incredibly kind!
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were amazing and totally beautiful and seasonally appropriate! Thanks so much for the beautiful gift, and for making my birthday/holiday special.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The pink edged, cream colored roses are absolutely beautiful. I've never seen anything like them before. What a lovely surprise!
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for making this arrangement so special it made my Auntie Mom shed tears of joy. Yes I will call you when I need flowers delivered. Awesome Job!
Date: Jul 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very timely delivery for short notice order. Online ordering was very easy.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivered on time and the flowers were beautiful!!
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was very well done, with beautiful fresh flowers and arrived on time to the destination. Best florist in the area!
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I placed my order last second, but Wilderness Treasures delivered on time and my valentine was very pleased. Great service! Thank you!
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

They were blown away with the arrangement! So appreciate the service and quality.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Pickford, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

WILDERNESS TREASURES
101 South M 129
Pickford, MI. 49774
Local: (906) 647-4002

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase