Shop
WILDERNESS TREASURES
101 South M 129 Pickford, MI 49774
LOCAL: (906) 647-4002
0
Customer Reviews
WILDERNESS TREASURES
Local Pickford, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (52 reviews)
Date: Aug 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

While we can vouch for the exceptional service, we did not have the opportunity to see the bouquet. All reports are that Wilderness Treasures creates a lovely arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Jul 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

I will always order arrangements through you guys. Beautiful, bright flowers every time. Thank you for such easy and great service.
Date: Jul 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful flowers delivered on time for a funeral on remote Drummond Island. Excellent service for all the orders Willderness Treasures created for this funeral.
Tom's Reply:
Date: Jul 17, 2021, 9:59 am

Thanks Carlene!
Date: Jun 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Gorgeous bouquets and great service!!
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

The arrangement was beautiful. The recipient really liked it.
Tom's Reply:
Date: May 20, 2021, 4:11 pm

Thanks for the great review Christine. We try our hardest to make sure you and the person getting the flowers are always happy. Thanks again!!!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flower arrangement was great thanks.
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

She loved her Mother's Day bouquet!!
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

The birthday flowers & chocolates were extremely loved. Thanks!
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Friendly, caring staff. Fast service.
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Fast service, friendly and caring staff.
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers for my dad’s funeral in Sep of 2019 were gorgeous and the arrangements were perfect. Thank you so much for letting us laugh & tell stories too.
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Received a beautiful Christmas arrangement from my daughter and her husband first part of December and it lasted for two months totally happy with arrangement.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

GREAT SERVICE, AND A BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT, A REAL CREDIT TO THE PICKFORD/DETOUR AREA!
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

My Mom is in Cedarville and I had flowers delivered for her birthday. It was just as I asked for, and she was thrilled. Beautiful and bouquet was larger than expected (in a good way.)
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

As always, great service and a gorgeous arrangement!!
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Both arrangements are lovely&deliverer thoughtful.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Excellent service and follow-up!
Date: Oct 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

The recipient of your flowers texted me a picture. It looked just like the picture! She received exactly what I ordered her.
Date: Aug 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

My boyfriend got home early and he had his dog outside and your delivery person remained so nice despite the crazy dog. The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jul 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

You did a terrific job on the flowers for my wife's birthday Thanks you.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

the flowers sent to my mom on Mother's Day were beautiful, thank you!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Delighted with beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

The Valentine's Day arrangement you did for my mom was great! She loved it - great variety of pink flowers and a pretty vase. Thank you! You always come through!
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

I was very greatful for your service, we could not make it to this funeral and I had trouble ordering online with other flower companies and thank you for putting our name on the card after I notified you, thanks a million.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Mom loved the bouquet...lots of flowers/variety and beautiful. Great vase too. Thank you for another great arrangement!
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Friendly and fast service! The flowers arrived in great shape and stayed beautiful for over 2 weeks. Thank you, Wilderness Treasures!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Flowers are beautiful. They arrived in good shape and were very pleasant surprise. I am sure that I will be enjoying them for many days.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful assortment of flowers! Daughter who ordered it was happy you had a website.
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

It is actually fun to do business with these people.
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Always a pleasure doing business with you. Friendly, attentive, and artistic....your arrangements and customer service are wonderful. Thank you.
Carley's Reply:
Date: Mar 18, 2018, 10:21 am

Thanks once again for your order. Glad to hear from a return customer.
Date: Nov 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very friendly, prompt quality service. I'm very happy with my purchases from here
Date: Nov 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Friendly and prompt service. Very helpful with choosing arrangements
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great service. Ordering was easy, selection right on target.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:HI

Incredibly happy with your service today! Thank you for making the beautiful Easter gift basket for my grandmas birthday and delivering it to her front door. Excellent! Thanks again!
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great service and even better people!! They made a custom gift basket that was unbelievable!! Thanks You!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

Excellent service and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great service. Girlfriend loved the surprise of delivery and she loved the arrangement.
Date: Dec 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MI

A big holiday thanks to Carley at Wilderness Treasures for her help while answering all my questions. She was very accommodating and incredibly kind!
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers were amazing and totally beautiful and seasonally appropriate! Thanks so much for the beautiful gift, and for making my birthday/holiday special.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MI

The pink edged, cream colored roses are absolutely beautiful. I've never seen anything like them before. What a lovely surprise!
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you for making this arrangement so special it made my Auntie Mom shed tears of joy. Yes I will call you when I need flowers delivered. Awesome Job!
Date: Jul 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MI

Very timely delivery for short notice order. Online ordering was very easy.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province:FL

Delivered on time and the flowers were beautiful!!
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MI

The arrangement was very well done, with beautiful fresh flowers and arrived on time to the destination. Best florist in the area!
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MI

I placed my order last second, but Wilderness Treasures delivered on time and my valentine was very pleased. Great service! Thank you!
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province:OH

They were blown away with the arrangement! So appreciate the service and quality.
Date: Aug 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province:KS

Great one stop shop for unique items! Accomodating floral arrangements per your request! Owners are very helpful and accomodating.
Flower Delivery To Pickford, MI
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

WILDERNESS TREASURES
101 South M 129
Pickford, MI. 49774
Local: (906) 647-4002

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web3-at