Shop
101 South M 129 Pickford, MI 49774
LOCAL: (906) 647-4002
0
Customer Reviews
WILDERNESS TREASURES
Local Pickford, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (61 reviews)
Date: Jun 05, 2022
Name: Bonnie O

State/Province:WI

from what I was told the flowers for Aunt Mary's 91st birthday were absolutely beautiful! Your business came highly recommended by her family!!!
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Elizabeth B

State/Province:VA

Ordered flowers last minute for my grandma for Mother’s Day. The flowers arrived on time and my grandma loved them!
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Victoria W

State/Province:FL

Flowers were beautiful!!
Date: May 15, 2022
Name: Donna W

State/Province:MI

I did receive a beautiful creation from my daughter for Mother’s Day. I received it a work the Friday before and as of today may 15, it still looks great and all I have done is keep it watered.
Date: May 04, 2022
Name: Bonnie H

State/Province:MI

Very compassionate people will order from them again
Date: Apr 30, 2022
Name: Bonnie H

State/Province:MI

Very prompt, and very caring about their service, would recommend this business for any occasion
Tom's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2022, 8:03 am

Thanks Bonnie - We try our best to make you and the recipient happy.
Date: Apr 07, 2022
Name: Shelli A

State/Province:MI

Great service and always prompt!
Date: Feb 26, 2022
Name: Jeffrey H

State/Province:MI

Great very prompt service I was told. Thank you.
Date: Dec 23, 2021
Name: Megan S

State/Province:IL

Had an arrangement delivered to my Mom in Cedarville. Beautiful bouquet that lasted!
Date: Aug 12, 2021
Name: Cindi M

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 22, 2021
Name: Brenda D

State/Province:MI

While we can vouch for the exceptional service, we did not have the opportunity to see the bouquet. All reports are that Wilderness Treasures creates a lovely arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Jul 21, 2021
Name: Leeann L

State/Province:MI

I will always order arrangements through you guys. Beautiful, bright flowers every time. Thank you for such easy and great service.
Date: Jul 13, 2021
Name: Carlene M

State/Province:MN

Beautiful flowers delivered on time for a funeral on remote Drummond Island. Excellent service for all the orders Willderness Treasures created for this funeral.
Tom's Reply:
Date: Jul 17, 2021, 9:59 am

Thanks Carlene!
Date: Jun 11, 2021
Name: Kristen H

State/Province:MI

Gorgeous bouquets and great service!!
Date: May 20, 2021
Name: Christine N

State/Province:MI

The arrangement was beautiful. The recipient really liked it.
Tom's Reply:
Date: May 20, 2021, 4:11 pm

Thanks for the great review Christine. We try our hardest to make sure you and the person getting the flowers are always happy. Thanks again!!!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Holly A

State/Province:MI

The flower arrangement was great thanks.
Date: May 08, 2021
Name: Kris H

State/Province:MI

She loved her Mother's Day bouquet!!
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name: Konna B

State/Province:CO

The birthday flowers & chocolates were extremely loved. Thanks!
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name: Diana D

State/Province:MI

Friendly, caring staff. Fast service.
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name: Diana D

State/Province:MI

Fast service, friendly and caring staff.
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name: Konna P

State/Province:MI

The flowers for my dad’s funeral in Sep of 2019 were gorgeous and the arrangements were perfect. Thank you so much for letting us laugh & tell stories too.
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name: Linda G

State/Province:MI

Received a beautiful Christmas arrangement from my daughter and her husband first part of December and it lasted for two months totally happy with arrangement.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name: SHARON D

State/Province:MI

GREAT SERVICE, AND A BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT, A REAL CREDIT TO THE PICKFORD/DETOUR AREA!
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name: Megan S

State/Province:IL

My Mom is in Cedarville and I had flowers delivered for her birthday. It was just as I asked for, and she was thrilled. Beautiful and bouquet was larger than expected (in a good way.)
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name: Kristen H

State/Province:MI

As always, great service and a gorgeous arrangement!!
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name: Judith H

State/Province:MI

Both arrangements are lovely&deliverer thoughtful.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name: Kelley H

State/Province:IA

Excellent service and follow-up!
Date: Oct 03, 2019
Name: Karoline H

State/Province:MI

The recipient of your flowers texted me a picture. It looked just like the picture! She received exactly what I ordered her.
Date: Aug 16, 2019
Name: Bonnie M

State/Province:MI

My boyfriend got home early and he had his dog outside and your delivery person remained so nice despite the crazy dog. The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jul 06, 2019
Name: Thomas A

State/Province:MI

You did a terrific job on the flowers for my wife's birthday Thanks you.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name: janet s

State/Province:MI

the flowers sent to my mom on Mother's Day were beautiful, thank you!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name: Judith H

State/Province:MI

Delighted with beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name: Kimberly M

State/Province:PA

The Valentine's Day arrangement you did for my mom was great! She loved it - great variety of pink flowers and a pretty vase. Thank you! You always come through!
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name: Deanna W

State/Province:MI

I was very greatful for your service, we could not make it to this funeral and I had trouble ordering online with other flower companies and thank you for putting our name on the card after I notified you, thanks a million.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name: Lois T

State/Province:MI

Mom loved the bouquet...lots of flowers/variety and beautiful. Great vase too. Thank you for another great arrangement!
Date: May 30, 2018
Name: Laura F

State/Province:MI

Friendly and fast service! The flowers arrived in great shape and stayed beautiful for over 2 weeks. Thank you, Wilderness Treasures!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name: Lea A

State/Province:MI

Flowers are beautiful. They arrived in good shape and were very pleasant surprise. I am sure that I will be enjoying them for many days.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name: Judith H

State/Province:MI

Beautiful assortment of flowers! Daughter who ordered it was happy you had a website.
Date: May 01, 2018
Name: Flip T

State/Province:OH

It is actually fun to do business with these people.
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name: Shawn K

State/Province:OH

Always a pleasure doing business with you. Friendly, attentive, and artistic....your arrangements and customer service are wonderful. Thank you.
Carley's Reply:
Date: Mar 18, 2018, 10:21 am

Thanks once again for your order. Glad to hear from a return customer.
Date: Nov 12, 2017
Name: Shawn K

State/Province:OH

Very friendly, prompt quality service. I'm very happy with my purchases from here
Date: Nov 04, 2017
Name: Shawn K

State/Province:OH

Friendly and prompt service. Very helpful with choosing arrangements
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name: David H

State/Province:PA

Great service. Ordering was easy, selection right on target.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name: Katie E

State/Province:HI

Incredibly happy with your service today! Thank you for making the beautiful Easter gift basket for my grandmas birthday and delivering it to her front door. Excellent! Thanks again!
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name: Kevin S

State/Province:MI

Great service and even better people!! They made a custom gift basket that was unbelievable!! Thanks You!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name: Wendy G

State/Province:MI

Excellent service and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 24, 2016
Name: Sidney S

State/Province:MI

Great service. Girlfriend loved the surprise of delivery and she loved the arrangement.
Date: Dec 19, 2015
Name: Brenda D

State/Province:MI

A big holiday thanks to Carley at Wilderness Treasures for her help while answering all my questions. She was very accommodating and incredibly kind!
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name: A P

State/Province:MI

The flowers were amazing and totally beautiful and seasonally appropriate! Thanks so much for the beautiful gift, and for making my birthday/holiday special.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name: Betty S

State/Province:MI

The pink edged, cream colored roses are absolutely beautiful. I've never seen anything like them before. What a lovely surprise!
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name: Dawn C

State/Province:FL

Thank you for making this arrangement so special it made my Auntie Mom shed tears of joy. Yes I will call you when I need flowers delivered. Awesome Job!
Date: Jul 03, 2013
Name: N.P. C

State/Province:MI

Very timely delivery for short notice order. Online ordering was very easy.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name: Dyann L

State/Province:FL

Delivered on time and the flowers were beautiful!!
Date: May 22, 2013
Name: Patrice W

State/Province:MI

The arrangement was very well done, with beautiful fresh flowers and arrived on time to the destination. Best florist in the area!
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name: Isiah O

State/Province:MI

I placed my order last second, but Wilderness Treasures delivered on time and my valentine was very pleased. Great service! Thank you!
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name: Sherry W

State/Province:OH

They were blown away with the arrangement! So appreciate the service and quality.
Date: Aug 26, 2011
Name: Teri H

State/Province:KS

Great one stop shop for unique items! Accomodating floral arrangements per your request! Owners are very helpful and accomodating.