101 South M 129 Pickford, MI 49774  Local: (906) 647-4002
Customer Reviews
WILDERNESS TREASURES
Local Pickford, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service. Ordering was easy, selection right on target.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

Incredibly happy with your service today! Thank you for making the beautiful Easter gift basket for my grandmas birthday and delivering it to her front door. Excellent! Thanks again!
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service and even better people!! They made a custom gift basket that was unbelievable!! Thanks You!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service. Girlfriend loved the surprise of delivery and she loved the arrangement.
Date: Dec 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

A big holiday thanks to Carley at Wilderness Treasures for her help while answering all my questions. She was very accommodating and incredibly kind!
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were amazing and totally beautiful and seasonally appropriate! Thanks so much for the beautiful gift, and for making my birthday/holiday special.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The pink edged, cream colored roses are absolutely beautiful. I've never seen anything like them before. What a lovely surprise!
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for making this arrangement so special it made my Auntie Mom shed tears of joy. Yes I will call you when I need flowers delivered. Awesome Job!
Date: Jul 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very timely delivery for short notice order. Online ordering was very easy.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivered on time and the flowers were beautiful!!
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was very well done, with beautiful fresh flowers and arrived on time to the destination. Best florist in the area!
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I placed my order last second, but Wilderness Treasures delivered on time and my valentine was very pleased. Great service! Thank you!
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

They were blown away with the arrangement! So appreciate the service and quality.
Flower Delivery To Pickford, MI
See Delivery Areas